Project Name

Schiedsrichterausschuss

Vorsitzender
 
Werner Bollow
Am Schwarzen Meer 12
28857 Heiligenfelde
Tel.: 04240-1662
Telefax: 03222-3735440
Mobil: 0160-7070187
e-Mail: werner.bollow@t-online.de
ev-Post: werner.bollow@nfv.evpost.de
Lehrwart
 
Jan-Eike Ehlers
Dobbenweg 7
28844 Weyhe
Tel.: 04203-709686
Telefax: 
Mobil: 0175-4025490
e-Mail: janeikeehlers@gmail.com
ev-Post: jan-eike.ehlers@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzer
 
Friedo Ehlert
Mühlenweg 11a
27327 Schwarme
Tel.: 04258-92043
Telefax: 04258-92045
Mobil: 0157-54253496
e-Mail: friedo.ehlert@web.de
ev-Post: friedo.ehlert@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzer
 
Thomas Meyer
Vor den Fuhren 5
28844 Weyhe
Tel.: 04203-810775
Telefax: 03222-3705148
Mobil: 0160-99800349
e-Mail: th_meyer_ksa_krdh@arcor.de
ev-Post: thomas.meyer@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzerin/Ansetzerin
 
Verena Plate
Hermann-Heye-Str. 9
28199 Bremen
Tel.: 
Telefax: 
Mobil: 0171-3398372
e-Mail: renchen86@yahoo.de
ev-Post: verena.plate@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzer
 
Moritz Borchardt
Marienstr. 7
49356 Diepholz
Tel.: 05441-5270
Telefax: 
Mobil: 0170-8003843
e-Mail: moritz.borchardt@gmx.de
ev-Post: moritz.borchardt@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzer
Beauftragter für Schiedsrichterinnen
 
Björn Schröder
Hermann-Heye-Str. 9
28199 Bremen
Tel.: 0421-67305907
Telefax: 
Mobil: 0151-54718983
e-Mail: schroederbjoern87@gmx.de
ev-Post: bjoern.schroeder@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzer
 
Kevin Siebe
Heeder Triftweg 19
49356 Diepholz
Tel.: 05441-5523
Telefax: 
Mobil: 0152-08980621
e-Mail: kevinsiebe@web.de
ev-Post: kevin.siebe@nfv.evpost.de
Beisitzer
 
Pascal Rinn
 
 
Tel.: 
Telefax: 
Mobil: 
e-Mail: 
ev-Post: 
Beisitzer
 
Gerrit Killing
 
 
Tel.: 
Telefax: 
Mobil: 
e-Mail: 
ev-Post: